Dear Faith

Im writing this to request to help hope. I am laying my cards and I already prayed for this. My heart almost messed up the plan but thru prayers she gave in to my request. Im at the brink of losing hope when he suggested to write you. My future lies on this plans so please dont leave me. This is when I need you most.. remind me that I have a big GOD and that grace and mercy will follow me all my days. Im putting you in charge together with prayers and hope.. im putting my future in your hands.

Lovingly yours,

Myself

One thought on “Dear Faith

Just say what you think! :)

